News & Announcements

VHS 2019 Commencement/Senior Activities Letter and Presentation

Dear Parents/Guardians and Students,

Please see the attached letter regarding the 2019 Valparaiso High School commencement ceremony for the Class of 2019. For more detailed information, please review the attached VHS Senior Graduation presentation. We ask that you take time with your student to review the presentation so that your student is prepared to participate in all activities, including commencement.

Please contact the VHS Main Office or Student Services with any questions.

We look forward to honoring the VHS Class of 2019!
Read More »

Coaches vs. Cancer

The Valpo Girls Basketball team is hosting their annual Coaches vs. Cancer Game on Friday 12/7 at 7pm. The team will be selling merchandise and other items as well as taking donations. Proceeds will go to the American Cancer Society. We hope to see you there!
Read More »
RSS Feed