Coaches and Staff


POSITION  NAME EMAIL EXT
Athletic Director Stacy Adams sadams@valpo.k12.in.us 5317
Assistant Athletic Director Herb Hofer hhofer@valpo.k12.in.us 5318
Athletic Secretary Kathy Danzi kdanzi@valpo.k12.in.us 5304
Athletic Trainer Craig Lewin clewin@valpo.k12.in.us 5475
Athletic Trainer Mike Ahearn 5394
Athletic Trainer Kathy Levandoski klevandoski@valpo.k12.in.us
5133
       
BOYS SPORTS      
BASEBALL      
Varsity Head Coach Todd Evans tevans@valpo.k12.in.us 5471
Assistant Varsity Chad Evans    
Junior Varsity Head Coach Wayne Coil wcoil@valpo.k12.in.us 5138
Freshman Head Coach Brian Niksch bniksch@valpo.k12.in.is 5166
       
BASKETBALL      
Varsity Head Coach Barak Coolman bcoolman@valpo.k12.in.us 5530
Assistant Varsity Dave Prokop   5261
Assistant Varsity Bob Barthold    
Junior Varsity Head Coach Ben Lieske blieske@valpo.k12.in.us 5231
Freshman Head Coach Kris Dodson kdodson@valpo.k12.in.us 5234
Freshman "B" Doug Walls    
Assistant  Tyler Ingram    
       
CROSS COUNTRY      
Head Coach Aaron Crague acrague@valpo.k12.in.us 5470
Assistant Varsity Ben Kerezman   5134
       
FOOTBALL      
Head Coach Bill Marshall wmarshall@valpo.k12.in.us 5240
Assistant Sam Bernardi    
Assistant Bill Burford    
Junior Varsity Head Coach Jon Davis jdavis@valpo.k12.in.us 5241
Assistant Eric Kennedy    
Assistant Todd Evans    
Freshman Head Coach Mike Ippolito mippolito@valpo.k12.in.us 5130
Assistant Tyler Monahan    
Assistant Paul Sciarra    
Assistant Michael Smiley    
       
GOLF      
Varsity Head Coach Wayne Lichtenberger lich567@gmail.com  
Junior Varsity Paul Pera    
       
SOCCER      
Varsity Head Coach Mike Enghofer menghofer@valpo.k12.in.us 5116
Junior Varsity Head Coach James McNicholas jmcnicholas@valpo.k12.in.us  
"C" Team Head Coach Stephanie Perretta sperretta@valpo.k12.in.us  
       
SWIM & DIVE      
Varsity Head Coach Adam Nellessen adamnellessen@valpo.k12.in.us 5349
Assistant Allison Walker    
Dive Coach Bill Chappo    
       
TENNIS      
Varsity Head Coach Tim Shideler shides1@comcast.net  
Junior Varsity Gary Dixon    
       
TRACK & FIELD      
Varsity Head Coach Matt Hefner mhefner@valpo.k12.in.us 5218
Assistant Marcus Jones    
Assistant Aaron Crague    
Assistant Mike Enghofer    
Assistant Brett Polizotto    
       
WRESTLING      
Varsity Head Coach Jake Plesac jplesac@valpo.k12.in.us 5318
Varsity Assistant Erik Ledbetter    
Junior Varsity Head Coach Mike Ippolito mippolito@valpo.k12.in.us  
       
       
GIRLS SPORTS      
       
BASKETBALL      
Varsity Head Coach Candy Wilson candywilson72@gmail.com. 5205
Assistant Riley Zimmer    
Junior Varsity Head Coach Kevin Gerdt k_gerdt@yahoo.com  
Freshman Head Coach Carla Sissell csissell@valpo.k12.in.us  
Freshman "B" Heidi Bernardi    
       
CHEER      
Head Coach Kara Wissing kwissing@valpo.k12.in.us 5238
Assistant Cindy Sabella    
       
CROSS COUNTY      
Varsity Head Coach John Arredondo Jarredondo@valpo.k12.in.us 5515
Assistant Marissa McNamara    2103
 Assistant Heather Henderlong     
       
GOLF      
Varsity Head Coach John Gutierrez jgutierrez@valpo.k12.in.us 5137
Assistant Bill Miller    
       
GYMNASTICS      
Head Coach Becky Juergens rjuergens@valpo.k12.in.us  
Assistant Megan Nellessen    
Assistant Kristin Ripley    
Assistant Open    
       
SOCCER      
Varsity Head Coach Rob Cespedes rcespedes@valpo.k12.in.us 5150
Junior Varsity Jack Brogan    
       
SOFTBALL      
Varsity Head Coach Tracy Corneil tcorneil@valpo.k12.in.us 5119
Assistant Karissa Zippel    
Junior Varsity Head Coach Ashley Simms asimms@valpo.k12.in.us  
Assistant Kristin Scheub    
       
SWIM & DIVE      
Varsity Head Coach Pete Sattler psattler@valpo.k12.in.us 5251
Assistant Open    
Dive Coach Bill Chappo    
       
TENNIS      
Varsity Head Coach Tim Shideler shides1@comcast.net  
Assistant Erin Staal    
       
TRACK & FIELD      
Varsity Head Coach Mike Walker mwalker@valpo.k12.in.us 5236
Assistant Tyler Monahan    
Assistant Leo VanLaan    
Assistant John Arredondo    
Assistant Marissa McNamara    
Assistant Devin Jaremczuk    
       
VIKETTES      
Head Coach Katherine Lopez klopez@valpo.k12.in.us 5110
Assistant Shannon Williams    
       
VOLLEYBALL      
Varsity Head Coach Katie Lenard klenard@valpo.k12.in.us 5476
Assistant Heather Treece    
Junior Varsity Head Coach Michelle Salomon msalomon@valpo.k12.in.us 5217
Freshman Head Coach Lauren Mack laurenmack22@aol.com  
       
UNIFIED SPORTS      
Head Coach - Flag Football Todd Winland twinland@valpo.k12.in.us 5124
 Head Coach - Track & field Dave Prokop dprokop@valpo.k12.in.us  5261
Assistant Sarah Albers    
Assistant Open    
Assistant Open