Student Services » Guidance Department Staff

Guidance Department Staff

                       

 

                           VHS School Counselors

               

Counselor

Student Last Name

Dan McKibben

dmckibben@valpo.k12.in.us

A - Dal

Gordana Sormaz

gsormaz@valpo.k12.in.us

Dam - Hr

Jessica Kus

Director of Student Services

jkus@valpo.k12.in.us

Hs - Milk

Melissa Valtierra

mvaltierra@valpo.k12.in.us

Mill - Schr

Kari Owney

kowney@valpo.k12.in.us

Schs - Z

   
                           Social Work Department

Social Workers

Student Last Names

Natalie Miller

nmiller@valpo.k12.in.us

A - L

Jenna Sickenger

jsickenger@valpo.k12.in.us

M - Z


Cicely Powell

K-12 Director of Culture and Student Services

cpowell@valpo.k12.in.us